globekillo.blogg.se

Ez way driving school coupon
Ez way driving school coupon







  1. #Ez way driving school coupon driver#
  2. #Ez way driving school coupon professional#

Regardless, WA and OR are the first two states that will integrate all of EZ/PRE's wonderful features.

ez way driving school coupon ez way driving school coupon

It seems to me this was brought up in a different forum.įirst off, EZPass is PREPass is EZPass mine is both. We dont know of any other states that can happen in ,but if anyone knows of any let us all know !!!!!!!!! So if your gonna cheat dont do it in Oregon with an EZPASS in your truck or they will get ya. Lucky for us we we didnt go back east through the scales till the next morning after taking 10 off in the sleeper so we had no issues. Oregon is able to detect on there computers through ezpass if you are over hours.

#Ez way driving school coupon driver#

The only difference was the driver on his way heading back east was over on his hours, had fixed his log book to drive longer and this time the weigh station pulled him in and busted him with violations up the butt. We wer,nt sure why it was beeping only when we went through the scales so the next morning we informed dispatch about it and he said that another driver had gone through the Oregon scales going west and had the same thing happen with his EZpass. We went through 2 set of scales on I-84 heading west to Portland and both times the EZPass started making a beeping noice for the first time ever. I am grateful I had this learning experience.If you are driving through the state of Oregon and have an EZPASS in your truck you sure dont want to to go through a weigh station without your log book being right. He impacted me to be more mindful and aware of the responsibility I am given and trusted to keep my community and it's members safe. Chrispen, kept the audience engaged by using real life seniors and open ended questions. He was even willing to take questions after and during the short break. Chrispin, the instructor was very knowledgeable and you could tell he really enjoys educating the public to keep a safe and vibrant community. The class ended on time and the lessons really set me in a more mindful state of mind. I showed up early and I'm glad I did because there was a lot of people for class that day, and the signing in took a few minutes. She informed me of what to take to class and the time to arrive. Francesca, even notified the instructor of my short notice registration. She explained my payments in advance, before my purchase.

#Ez way driving school coupon professional#

Francesca, was the representative who gave professional and friendly customer service. Sandra SerranoI had a grate experience with this organization! I was able to register for the class over the phone 40 minutes before the class started. I am grateful I had this learning experience.

ez way driving school coupon

I had a grate experience with this organization! I was able to register for the class over the phone 40 minutes before the class started.









Ez way driving school coupon